Fashion Friday :: sweet brilliant girl.

27 Feb

missandei (nathalie emmanuel)

I freaking love Missandei (Nathalie Emmanuel) as I have made no secret of in the past, and I very consciously saved her till the end of this year’s series because I wanted to end on an even more uncompromisingly adoring note than usual.

So yes.  Here is, like, preppy fancied-up Missandei going to some variety of fancy event.

In the Midnight Wower Dress

Like I said, fancy.  There were some blue maxi halters, but I don’t know.  This one just struck me right.  In the Midnight Wower Dress, ModCloth.

Socks - Greet Your Day Socks in Grey

And I just know, in the way that I know these things, that fancy preppy Missandei wears over-the-knee socks.  She just does.  Greet Your Day Socks in Grey, ModCloth.

No Limit on Lovely Heel in Grey

Both preppy and formal, with a touch of vintage class.  No Limit on Lovely Heel in Grey, ModCloth.

So Very Classic Cardigan in Grey

And to finish it, a flowy sweater.  So Very Classic Cardigan in Grey, ModCloth.

–your fangirl heroine.

you're a piece of shit

2 Responses to “Fashion Friday :: sweet brilliant girl.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 26 Facts About The Toughest Women of Game of Thrones - May 2019

    […] WordPress […]

  2. 26 Fiery Facts About Daenerys Targaryen - May 2019

    […] WordPress […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.