Fashion Friday :: and more!

9 Jun

mars

Honestly, Rei has always been one of the senshi that I associate myself least with. I don’t dislike her by any means! But I had a dear friend as a child who had claimed Mars as Hers, and beyond that I just didn’t feel quite as much kinship to her, but anyway she’s still cool and I hope I’m doing this right.

chic

Note the wrap design. Also the bird motif, since she has crows. I doubt those are crows on the shirt, but eh close enough. I’m going for a style somewhat inspired by her miko outfit (what she wears at the temple). Chic Sophistication Sleeveless Top in Birds of Paradise, ModCloth.

swing

And then the emphasized-waist floofy nature of the skirt here. Swing on By Mini Skirt in Cardinal, ModCloth.

uniquely

Sandals seem to be the appropriate choice here. Casual and summery. Uniquely Yours Sandal in Blanc, ModCloth.

the20bevel

This is out of left field because I wanted something to nod to her purple bow. The Bevel is in the Details Watch in Amethyst, ModCloth.

–your fangirl heroine.

please20may20stab

Leave a Reply

