Whimsy Wednesday :: in which we are kinkshaming this entire episode.

22 Feb

How many times can they say “space-time” in the next episode

I’m going to count

This isn’t the time!

Or is it…the space?

3

Oh Mercury. I’m not sure your glasses are going to help

4

WOULD THAT THIS HOODIE WERE A TIME HOODIE

Also, the In-Between

Same, y’all, with your O_o at Sailor Moon talking about Mamoru

Oh no! Luna-P is malfunctioning. There is a wrong happening.

Sailor Moon just passed out from sadness?

THE ENTIRE PLANET IS ABLAZE

That is so much boob

Why does evil Chibi-usa only have lipstick on her bottom lip

“I never realized you had your own dimension”

Okay but why does Demande care what happened to Rubeus this is why it sucks when the bad guys are concurrent they’re not supposed to give shits

“The only man I love” my father

5

I’m kinkshaming this episode

I’m kinkshaming evil Chibi-usa in general honestly.

Now suddenly they’re back in the real world and talking about

6

“We thought we’d come back here for a bit so you could recover”

“As a disembodied spirit I can hardly do anything!”

Ah Diana, there for chirpy kitten exposition.

“A blood-red sunset is a bad omen” thank

7

The space-time key dropped out of nowhere and “it feels like it’s ripping my body apart” and now we’re hearing the angelic chorus heralding demonic activity?

“It’s me… Princess Usagi Small Lady Serenity” no

Princess Usagi Small Lady Serenity is fucking bonkers

“I’m not the little girl I used to be” I GOT TIDDIES NOW

“My name is Black Lady, Queen of Darkness” fuck

–your fangirl heroines.

regarding

Leave a Reply

