Fashion Friday :: you did good, sweetling.

16 Dec

aryas6

I will say again that boy I’m so glad Arya (Maisie Williams) booked it out of the House of Black and White because I was legitimately bothered by that place. Have some clothes!

arranged

Which shade of brown is where is being moved around, but I’m working with it. Arranged Aesthetic Pants, ModCloth.

sweet20as

I don’t know. I wanted not just solid on top of solid. Sweet as Cider Plaid Sweater in Spice, ModCloth.

rise20from

I love these so much. There were so many brown booties to choose from. Rise from the Asheville Bootie, ModCloth.

tick

She would get this just because it’s for boys. Tick With the Plan Men’s Watch, ModCloth.

–your fangirl heroine.

yes20i20am20right

Leave a Reply

