Film Friday :: a couple of rage-induced BvS cocktails

29 Jul

Earlier this week, drift partner and I hamsters-watched Batman V Superman. She had not done in theaters because she has better sense than I do, but it is a perfect film for hamsters. Here I present the two cocktails I invented for the occasion!

do20you20bleed20you20will

Do You Bleed? YOU WILL
1 shot tequila
1 shot creme de cassis
Cranberry ginger ale

This is red and this is ANGRY. Tequila is so angry. This drink is so angry and also bloody. Except it’s not actually angry at all. It put me in a very good mood.

where20the20fuck20is20aquaman

Where the Fuck is Aquaman?
1 shot peach schnapps
1 shot orange curacao
1 shot blue curacao
Orange juice

I was trying to make this ocean-colored. I failed miserably. It tastes pretty good, though.

–your fangirl heroine.

that20is20not20how20it20works

Leave a Reply

