Whismy Wednesday :: in which there is a live cooking show because reasons and also there are lesbians.

8 Jun

Library. “You must be worried that I’m flirting because I’m so cute, but don’t worry”

HELLO LESBIANS

They’re here to talk to Usagi about her romantic shenanigans, and she’s definitely not a good liar because they know she’s upset (it’s because Mamoru is a crappy boyfriend and hasn’t written back).

“Sometimes I think she resembles our princess” NO FUCKING SHIT SAILOR MOON MIGHT BE THE GIRL YOU’RE LOOKING FOR????

Why does Mako only have one gardening glove on?

“Those are the foolish words of a happy person who doesn’t know what a real battle is. She has no idea what we’ve been through to get here” SHUT THE FUCK UP SAILOR MOON HAS LITERALLY SAVED THE WORLD LIKE EIGHT TIMES

I would definitely trip and fall through a doorway like that

“I’d like to give you a poem as my way of saying thank you” AND THEN HE FUCKING RECITES BLAKE WHAT IS THIS SHIT

Oh! Gosh there are so many words I know in this conversation. Because I learned fruit words like “ichigo” meaning strawberry!

And “moshi moshi!” which is how you say hello on the telephone!

Oh look Galaxia is about to replace Sailor Iron Mouse and she’s tempting her with replacements and also a magical taser bracelet?

Gods fucking bless Ami the only sensible one.

“Don’t look at me.” “It might rain blood.”

“Of all the sneaky!”

“How many years has it been since I’ve laughed this hard?” ugh Taiki I want none of you

“Who jumps into a live broadcast?” lots of people, actually

“We love delicious foods!” “So?”

Sailor Chef looks like a toy train with legs and an apron.

I just. HOW IS THAT A UTERUS HOW IS THAT GENTLE

I think the Star Lights’ gender fluidity is what’s confusing everyone about their identity. But I mean. Their faces still look the same.

“A new wave is approaching once again,” Michiru muses

“I can live it, if it’s together with you” I AM DEAD OF LESBIAN

What is this perplexing sequence of public telephone failure oh they’re all looking for tickets to a music festival!

My god it’s giving me flashbacks to the Star Wars tickets

WHY ARE HARUKA AND MICHIRU DRESSED LIKE SAFARI EXPLORERS

Because lesbians

Michiru is playing in concert with the Three Lights! That makes sense. Their styles definitely mesh. Definitely.

Ami thinks better of Usagi than Usagi deserves sometimes.

“A strong energy wave… like a message to someone they love.” Michiru is suspicious of the Lights because of their playing and they are suspicious of her.

“You are an unusual person.” “And who are you to say that about me?” “I want to get to know you better.” “Is that so? Will you help me change?” And then Michiru lays claim on a very grumpy Haruka, and they quietly threaten each other? What in the hell

“You shouldn’t let that guy in your dressing room.” “Oh? Jealous?” OKAY

MICHIRU JUST TOUCHED HARUKA’S LIPS AND THEN LIFTED UP HER HAIR FOR HELP UNZIPPING HER CONCERT GOWN LESBIANS

“Anyhow, I don’t think Michiru would go for a kid like you.”

Okay but the way she’s using it “dear” obviously means “lesbian”

“He’s a world-renown conductor.”

“Nooo! Oh my god! Nooo!”

“You need to treat your venerable seniors better than that!”

Now Eternal Sailor Moon is teaming up with the Star Lights BUT HERE COME URANUS AND NEPTUNE TO RUMBLE

“They’re invaders from outside the solar system!” Uranus explains.

“Our mission is to protect you from outside invaders,” Neptune says. Ok but what this really means is “our mission is to protect you from assholes who are dumb boys in real life.”

–your fangirl heroine.

do20tell

Leave a Reply

