Television Tuesday :: Parks and Rec shots! WHY NOT

13 Oct

You may be noticing a theme!  Making alcohol shots for adorable matched pairs on watchable comedy television shows is a very good way to buzz me enough to not be watching SHIELD (which we will be discussing next week) with my heart in my throat.  Or at least it’s not so far up my throat that it’s about to choke me.  More down in the sternum area.  It’s an improvement, is my point.

Andy
Cake vodka
Caramel vodka

Andy is a silly sweetie.

April
Lemon vodka
Tequila

This is the least sweet drink I think I’ve ever made.  It’s bitter af but some people like that and it suits?

–your fangirl heroine.

Leave a Reply

