Whimsy Wednesday :: in which there is SO MUCH GAY and then too much straight.

12 Aug

Same alcohol rules as last week?

God Uranus and Neptune are far too hot for animated characters.

Kaolinite has the weirdest damn eyes.  Kinda cool, but weird.  You can tell the evil on this show because their pupils are always irregular.

Oh god I don’t give a shit about motocross but I would go for Haruka.  And clearly everyone else is doing, too, wide-eyed.  “I was so excited I forgot one of the English words I memorized,” Ami murmurs.

MICHIRU GIVING HARUKA A WASHCLOTH TO WIPE OFF AFTER THE RACE OH MY GOD

Oh look misogynists and Haruka is like fuck you and Michiru is like “I am only a young girl and know little of the ways of war” and oh GOD NOW THEY ARE NOSE TO NOSE JUST KISS

WOW THIS IS ABOUT AS HETEROSEXUAL AS JAIME MURRAY

Good thing Haruka is here to give lifts, Usagi!!

I forgot to open my drink and need to chug about a third of it for all the gay.

Misogynist assholes trying to kill

“IT FEELS LIKE A MAN IS HOLDING ME.  YOU SMELL SO NICE, HARUKA.”

anyway.  Misogynist assholes trying to murder OH M GOD HARUKA KICKING THEIR ASSES

“You’re so strong, Haruka!”  GOOD FUCKING GOD

This is hilarious.

Well I’ve already drunk past the top of the label on my bottle.

I’m like a quarter inch away.

OH M GOD LITERAL HEADLIGHTS HER TITS ARE HEADLIGHTS A TIRE IS HER VAGINA AND HER TITS ARE HEADLIGHTS

Or, one headlight.

Would you say this is…………autoerotica?

ANIME VILLAIN GIGGLE HAND

For a second there Sailor Moon had like, too many pupils in her eyes.

HANDCUFFS

Isn’t there a movie about a sentient killer tire?

Kaolinite tossing Neptune off a cliff with her hair such drama oh my goodness

Wow she’s obviously dead because that’s how cartoons work

SITTING IN A CAVE TALKING ABOUT THEIR FATE

“She’s your partner, isn’t she?”

WELL

OH MY GOD I JUST NOTICED HARUKA ONLY HAS ONE EARRING

URANUS

WHATEVER OH MY GOD

Yes, because treating it with water from a cave will keep it from being infected.

“You’re really something.”  Oh my goooooood

chugs entire bottle

SCRATCHING HER BACK UNTIL SHE BLUSHES HOLDING HER CLOSE TO HER TITS OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD SAILOR MOON RECOGNIZES THAT URANUS AND HARUKA ARE THE SAME BY THEIR COLOGNE OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOD

I’M SCREAMING SHE JUST PRESSED HER FACE INTO HER BOOBS

“How were they able to synchronize in such a short time?”  The magic of queer, obviously.

“I hold you in higher regard now.” it’s Abed

OH MY GOD OH MY GOD “Why did you take such a risk to save me?” “She’s the one who saved you” twinkle music

Such straight

I like how she just shot right out of her labcoat.

I feel like all the heterosexuality sobers up my buzz.

I would ironically have a heart-shaped pillow that says LOVE on it.

And nobody actually notices the red woman sitting on top of the train all sexy.

REI FLIRTING WITH HARUKA OOP

YUICHIRO THINKS HARUKA IS A BOY TOO

THE BEST COMEDY OF ERRORS

Will Haruka give everyone a ride on her motorcycle?  Probably.

Mako knows that Rei isn’t lovesick.  Mako is probably an expert on lovesick looks.  But she offers to help Rei fix it and they giggle and you guys do you realize that Haruka and Michiru’s queer is rubbing off on you

MICHIRU PLAYING THE VIOLIN IN THE PARK AT NIGHT WHILE HARUKA LURKS AND THEY BROOD AND HAND HOLDING HAND HOLDING HAND HOLDING I AM SO HAMSTERS AGAIN

“We have to sacrifice everything” as Michiru snuggles up to Haruka’s side and all but grabs her tit oh my god

“Good grief” same

Luna’s paws all drapey on Usagi’s leg adorable.

DRAMATIC MUSIC good grief times a thousand

AND SLOW MOTION

Rei furious that Yuichiro didn’t trust her TELL ‘EM REI

What is this damn walking montage holy crap

ABRUPTLY DESTROYED BY A TRAIN MONSTER

Wow this episode really went………..off the rails YEEEEAAAAAH

“You’re a bad girl who failed to live up to the motto!”  DeAR GOD

“Next stop will be the afterlife” JESUS

–your fangirl heroines.

Leave a Reply

