Sundry Sunday :: my urban dictionary: Clint Barton’s farm

12 Apr

Def.: Well, this refers literally to, according to the Marvel wiki, “a farm owned by Clint Barton,” but I’ve come to use it as an excuse for giggling at odd moments.

Usage: The first time someone asked me why I was laughing and I said “Clint Barton’s farm” it was a genuine excuse; now when I am laughing and I say “Clint Barton’s farm” it is rarely actually that, but that is accepted.

–your fangirl heroine.

i pity your simplicity

Leave a Reply

