Sundry Sunday :: my urban dictionary: human overload

17 Aug

Def.: when you’ve just been around too many people (and things) and you start entirely to crash out, to the point where questions like “how are you” can often end in nervous laughter and no real words.

Usage: An orientation bookended by two days of travel has put me into contact with far more people than usual and when I got home, I crashed with my face on the sofa as a result of human overload.

–your fangirl heroine.

minimal patience

Leave a Reply

